Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
To me this is an example of a really solid non-fiction book as it tells a lot and explores many concepts through stories in and around Josh's life. It is well written but perhaps misses some elements of practical application.

It would be very easy to write a lot this book of as unspecific and non-actionable however i think that is just wrong. What you have to understand is that this is a very nuanced topic. Since the focus is on very advanced high level performance. If you are thinking about getting to the top 10% of your field this book perhaps isn't for you, however for those going beyond, it will certainly have more relevance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
This book is actually very clever. It tells stories that you identify with, that you internalise, and then leads you slightly past where you were before, to the steps that lead to excellence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Probably one of the most engaging books I've ever read. The potentials it presents are genuinely inspiring and I look forward to applying the principles. As a literary work, it reads well and flows comfortably. I devoured it in record time. Can't recommend it enough.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Fascinating book that I really enjoyed working
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Will read this again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Fascinating read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Cracking read with a lot of good info. Like the anecdotal style
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
An amazing story that follows simple principles anyone can follow even if you don't like chess. Truly inspirational and a joy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Exactly what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)