Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2013
THe book is well packed
and ontime shippong
The quality is great and accurately to the preview
happy and recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
It is a very good book. It is still relevant in today's work place.
The author has great knowledge of his subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2012
The title says it all, this is one of the first books you should read in regard to strategy and competitive advantage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
A good book, disappointing that the electronic version has a spattering of auto correction errors! in the text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Well worth the money and just what I was expecting - top tip from my tutor so please with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I bought this book for my business course. I found this book very helpful. It is good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2010
Classic Business book which is hard going at times but that's only to be expected for such a topic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
with in this book I can go back and forwards so as to make the most of the subject brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Used when I was studying for my degree. Excellent material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
A great read for anyone studying business, and for people looking for a competitive strategic edge. The book was written in the late 70's and is still current and applicable today. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)