Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 July 2012
This book is an excellent introduction to healthier versions of indian food. I am a keen cook, and I don't like poor short cuts in cooking, or substitue ingredients, fat-free butter or that sort of madness, and so I really appreciate that the calories in these recipes mostly come from foods which have genuine nutritional worth.

The recipes are also quick and simple, and, as often the case with health conscious food, mostly cost effective.

I borrowed this book from a colleague years ago and have hunted it down especially because it is so good. It was responsible for a very successful dinner party I once had, my friends were delirious about how good the food was. Real flavour, real easy, a total winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Absolutely fabulous recipes and who would have guessed they were low fat. Highly recommend. I cook recipes from the book often for friends and they always end up getting a copy of the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
The meals are easy to cook, unfortunately there are no pro points to any of the meals so you have to work them out yourself! It is a shame really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great choice Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
I love this recipe book. We really love curries and there are loads of really good recipes in this book. Most of the recipes are zero points or very low points. We have made quite a few of the recipes and they have turned out really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2016
Good recipes that are easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2013
Great recipes and easy to make points easy enough to work out out great purchase,delivery too would recommend item as a purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
if you like curries but are trying to watch your weight this is the ideal curry book for you great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
As with all other Cas Clarke books i have used,recipes easy to follow and great results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2010
I have had this book for some years and found it to be really good, so purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law to try out. The recipes are written in a clear, easy to follow way, using products which are easily obtained, and the results are great. They create the sort of meals which everyone enjoys - and no-one realises that they are eating Weight Watchers' dishes! Ideal!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)