Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 20 November 2014
I bought this for someone who is a big fan of Sudokus.

There is one Sudoku on each page, with an indication of its difficulty (easy, medium, etc). At the bottom of each page, there is ample room for notes. For instance, the lady that I got this for likes writing down the date & place where she finished it (i.e. "9 Nov 2014, waiting at the doctor's" or "1 Dec 2013, flight to NYC"). There is a solution key for all of them at the back.

The notepad itself is very luxurious and elegant: the dark blue areas are velvety and slightly raised. The format is very compact and fits easily into a handbag. The elastic band means it won't open by accident - meaning you can even store receipts or notes.

It has lasted beautifully for around 2 years, being taken around in a handbag of a busy lady, who has requested a new one for this Christmas!

I would definitely recommend this item and am buying a second one in this collection as a new gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Pretty cover and fun sudoku of varying levels. This book makes a great stocking filler / gift idea. Quality item, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
just the right size for carrying about in a bag or pocket and much smarter in appearance than the average paperback.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
Loved this Pretty little book. Love that it is handbag size. Bought is as I was going in to hospital and had a long recuperation period. The different difficuly levels where great for my different states of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was really pleased and is enjoying it. Small and compact and easy to take wherever. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Nice looking book, does the job. Would be better if it was spiral bound or would just lie open when writing in it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Gave as a present - well recieved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2010
Prompt delivery, this is the second Posh Pocket Sudoku book that I've ordered, will definately order the next one when this is finished!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
bought as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)