Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
I had seen reviews on the site citing that some of the different names in the score were confusing. Allbeit this is partially true, the names follow those who sang the song in question on the show itself. Couldn't have asked for better!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I love this musical/tv show!!! This sheet music is absolutely fabulous. As far as I can tell it has all the songs from Marilyn. It is fantastic to be able to play and sing the music myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Brilliant! Love playing the tunes from this show. Just wonder if they'll do a 'Hitlist' vocal selection at some point......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Love this book, I really hope one day they will make it a musical on West-End
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Quite simply the best set of songs for a musical I can remember in a long time. Its great to see them in print and my studetns have much enjoyed singing them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
A great opportunity to play the music from a most enjoyable series. Brings it all back. Marvellous. Look forward to similar productions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Excellent . Must buy this new musical. Great songs for singers of all grades. Get the cd also to help you.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Well laid out, great songs with a good range of difficulties. I'd also love a Hitlist book please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Lovely music very good thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
All the best songs included!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)