Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
Over the last 40 years I have had hundreds of Tarot and oracle decks but this deck is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. Kuan Yin Goddess of Mercy and Compassion is beautifully represented here. The readings are accurate and healing. I would recommend this deck for anyone in sorrow or in difficulty. I believe you will be helped and nurtured by this deck. The wounded, the disappointed, the lonely and the unloved can all realise they are LOVED and are cared for as an only child by Kuan Yin. One of the most healing and soothing decks I have ever worked with.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This set of Oracle cards is so deep and profound that after a reading with them I do feel the presence of the Divine Lotus Mother Quan Yin and that a healing seems to take place because after the reading I have a tremendous sense of deep peace and am no longer anxious or concerned about my problem
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Look forward to using and learning from these beautiful cards .
Turn a new corner with new cards in a new year.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Beloved Kuan Yin these beautiful cards are a healing gift to humanity, each card comes with a deep message that touches the soul. Fabulous detailed art work. Highly recommend these oracle cards
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
The most beautiful cards you will ever find. After I had bought them a friend bought them too. The illustrations are just amazing. In-depth readings on each card. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Love these oracle cards very clear and precise would recommend buying them as i have enjoyed using them since i got them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
These cards are fabulous, their guidance is incredible, I have followed Khan Yin for many years and these cards, I feel, pass on advice and guidance worthy of such a wonderful Buddha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Love these cards cannot believe how accurate they are if used properly they are so beautifully written and connect to you on a soul level
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Great cards. Beautiful pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)