Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9


on 19 July 2017
Not as nice as they look online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
I got these recently for my birthday and am really happy with them.Its a perfect deck for cat lovers or/and tarot card collectors.The artwork is beautiful,and at the same time still completely usable for doing readings with.The minor arcana is fully illustrated too.Card stock feels quite good.The little booklet is ok,containing brief meanings and one card spread,although as usual with Lo scarabeo decks,the booklet is only a few pages long with the rest being in other languages which is a shame as it would of been nice to read more about the artists use of symbols on the cards,and their thoughts on creating this deck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 August 2013
I bought this pack for the artwork and the fact I love cats.

Quite unusual, and the artwork is beautiful. Cards are smaller than average tarot and thinner (like playing cards) so not sure if they would stand a lot of handling for professional tarot readers using them regularly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
Art work on these cards is very good. But the cards themselves I find are a little bit on the thin side. Better quality paper would have served them much better. However, don't let this put you off too much. This is a very pretty and quite usable deck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2016
The Black Cats tarot deck is an absolutely charming deck and i absolutely love working with it. It's a LoS deck but it does not have the multilingual titles in each corner which is a plus!! The images are very thought provoking so not a traditional Rider Waite clone, a must have deck in my opinion of course (i don't have any other cat tarot decks well that was until i looked at the LoS catalogue for 2016 and LoS are going to be releasing The Cat tarot which will be in another league so i'll be getting that one as well!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2013
I really love these. They are beautifully illustrated. Small in size. A must for those who love Tarot and Cats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
This are truly wonderful cards, cannot wait when Black Cat Tarot Bag would arrive to put them there. A real stunner in my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2016
Perfect and really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)