Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£8.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
Absolutely wonderful quality. A spacious bag that comfortably holds a large deck of cards. Being a bit of a 'crazy cat lady' myself, this really hits the spot. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
One of my favourite Tarot bags. Lovely silky fabric and great design! Great for cat-themed Tarot deck... I use mine for the Black Cats Tarot :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Beautiful item. Well made and perfect for storing Tarot decks and other magical items. I wasn't disappointed. Love this bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Very disappointed. The bags are perfect but I ordered 3 bags to the same address and was charged postage for each bag instead of having the option to combine postage. Cost me a small fortune :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Beautiful bag, good size, great print, would buy another and there are many designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Well made Tarot Bag and quite attractive....would recommend to buy, very nice :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Beautiful Tarot Bag Another Bag to add to my growing collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
lovely qaulity value for money would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Cool product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
purrrr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)