Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 16 July 2014
Absolutely wonderful quality. A spacious bag that comfortably holds a large deck of cards. Being a bit of a 'crazy cat lady' myself, this really hits the spot. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
One of my favourite Tarot bags. Lovely silky fabric and great design! Great for cat-themed Tarot deck... I use mine for the Black Cats Tarot :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Beautiful item. Well made and perfect for storing Tarot decks and other magical items. I wasn't disappointed. Love this bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Very disappointed. The bags are perfect but I ordered 3 bags to the same address and was charged postage for each bag instead of having the option to combine postage. Cost me a small fortune :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Beautiful bag, good size, great print, would buy another and there are many designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Well made Tarot Bag and quite attractive....would recommend to buy, very nice :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Beautiful Tarot Bag Another Bag to add to my growing collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Love cats love this cute bag I have my totem tarot in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
lovely qaulity value for money would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Cool product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)