Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
IN SHORT: Excellent. Simply the most practical advice I have ever found. And that means after years of reading and practising OBEs using other techniques and books that left a lot of concepts unexplained.

IN DETAIL: What to expect? A well-written, clear and concise manual on how to obtain real out of body experiences.

There is no wasted page. There is a lot of detail and also objective descriptions of how each part of the OBE happens. What I liked the most about it is that Luis doesn't just say how things were for him, but also how they were for other people. He does this to ensure that his views aren't skewed by his own believes, and this way the reader sees what other people have experienced for themselves as well.

Luis managed to explain every single step of the OBE in a down-to-earth language, with great insight that stems from long years of experience.

Definitely worth a purchase if you are serious about achieving fully conscious out of body experiences, and also if you want to find out more about the things you can do while in the astral world.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 October 2012
Luis Minero has written a very clear and concise manual for that overwhelming psychic experience of the out of body phenomenon.
He has written a very practical and detailed description of the art and science of this fascinating topic.
It would most certainly be in the top ten of almost 400 books I have on astral projection.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
great book if you are familiar with the concepts. It is NOT an easy read, pseudo science. It is a comprexensive study of the subject, for advanced explorers. The concepts are explained in detail and put in a logical order. A must-read for a multidimensional explorer with some experience.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
This is an impressive piece of work. Comprehensive, clearly written and breathtaking in scope. There are a vast number of techniques included but that is only a part of what the book is about. The claim is that the descriptions of the extra-physical world are all based on firsthand and/or verified experiences but everything is presented in a completely non-dogmatic way. As the book says, you don't have to (in fact, shouldn't) take it all on faith; experience it for yourself...just don't expect instant results.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Nothing very new here have seen all these techniques before for instance in William Bhulmans Adventures out of body, which is far more accessible & far less pedantic than this book. I found it rather wordy using metaphysical terminology in for me a confusing and unnecessary way. I’m sure the author is very knowledgeable about the subject but his use of language does not help him to convey his thoughts..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This is the first book I purchased on OBEs and I am really really happy with it, this book is expertly written by Luis Minero and it is easy to understand. I am yet to put the book into practice but having read it and not being confident with by ability to have an OBE, this book really gives you hope, there are so so many techniques in this book that you would not find online, this book talks about so much and is really a must read, I am so happy I got it. If you want to learn all about OBEs and the extraphysical worlds then you will NOT find a better book. Seriously you should get this book, I can't stress how important this book is not only for learning OBEs but to learn about the extraphysical and life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
This book places in scientific terms what appears to be unbelievable experiences, and helps to explain something which more and more people are now beginning to explore. As more and more is understood about O.B.E's the afterlife will begin to become a place we will be afraid to enter when we leave this mortal coil. I seriously recommend reading this book which is hard work at times, thus like me others may prefer to read a few pages each day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
very nice book with a lot of techniques for beginers, i have not read all of it because i'm practicing magick, but i just whent staight to the techiniques to take a good look at them and it is very very good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
A very good book for those interested in OBE's.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Wonderful guide for exploration of larger reality. I have only beginer experience and it's already quite interesting. Also helpful for ordinary life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)