Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 March 2016
Great book all coaches should study this text deeply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
THIS BOOK IS EXACTLY WHAT MY SON REQUIRES FOR STUDIES AT UNI, GREAT BOOK GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD QUALITY,
THANK YOU
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
I did a sports science degree for my undergraduate at Loughborough university and needed this book to complete my course- very interesting!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
Recommended reading for degree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
This book is just what what my daughter
required for studies at University, thank you for the the superb service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
Althought is not one of the latest editions fullfils the needs of my daughter studies. The book is in good conditions and the delivery time was respected. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2016
Everythink Ok. Thank's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2012
I know, that's because it is a text book. A reasonable introduction to the subject with some interesting examples. Still as I bought it second hand for a v. small sum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)