Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
This has answered all my questions so far that I have consulted it on. Plenty more to go but no reason to suppose it won't supply the answers to those as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
A handy book, essential for the new user of Word 2013, explaining the new features etc as well as any other book I know of
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Looking for an easy to understand book on the new Windows version for Word. Bought for my 12 year old whom it has helped to adapt to the new version very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Excellent, easy to follow book. Delighted with purchase. If you want instructions as to how to do anything you will find it easily in this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
All you need to know, easy to follow, as a beginner with computers found this book excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
The text is very small and I need a manual to translate. I wanted something simpler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I found this book full of different instructions, but I still need help to understand the workings of Microsoft word .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Brilliant. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Personally did not find it very useful but I was making the jump from the 2003 version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
very useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)