Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
7
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2015
Having had no previous experience of Project I found this book to be extremely clear and helpful, with topics introduced and explained in a straightforward manner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Useful for the basic day to day features of the product. Would need another product for the more in depth, more advanced, less used features.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This is my first review, so bare with me. I have been using Step by Step for many years (+8 years) and have been very happy with them. This book is as good as the previous once (2007 and 2010) but for me it is close to be returned.
I can't read any of the pictures, they have all be "dimmed" so they are so faint that they are unreadable for my eyes.

Contends on book: good
Readable: sucks
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Very good book
For refresh, for newusers and for reference.
Handy is also the code to download the pdf version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Easy self paced learning! Clear directions and examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Useful book, but only for starting with MS Project, if you want to go the full extent you will need more in depth books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)