Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
does what it says on the tin - easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Bought in error.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
very helpful, well laid out & clear.
i would recomend this for anyone who wants to know the everyday working of OUtlook 2010
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This is a great book and it gets you to understand the complexities of setting up and configuring all the great features in outlook 2010.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
This is a well designed book which is plain and simple to use. Price is also very reasonable, would purchase again from this author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I bought this manual because Outlook is not a very intuitive program and I have a problem importing my Live Mail contacts into Outlook so that they are usable. In the Contacts section of the book, there is no mention of importing contacts at all and precious little when you go to the chapter on Managing Outlook Files. I expect I will find it similarly lacking when I look for help with other problems. A waste of time and money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I liked it because it helped me make sense of office 2010 as a complete novece. I would highly recomend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This book was ok for the complete beginner but if you're good at working your way round you won't need it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
A user-friendly manual. As with all software the answers to queries are not self evident when using the application.
My challenge was various aspects of group mailing which were adequately dealt with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
good book and that is why i purchased the outlook 2013 when i upgraded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse