Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
112
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
Perfect thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
What's not to like? This made my nephew's Easter. He loves Peppa so it thrilled me to be able to send him such a cute book for the Holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Brand new and great quality. Fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
our mascot read it to the kids after the Easter egg hunt. It held their attention brilliantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Great book for an Easter gift my two loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
A huge hit with the little ones, but then everything to do with
Peppa Pig is !! I've read this one so many times with them
that it starting to get on my nerves!!. The little ones ages
range from 2yrs to 5yrs. Great books, but try and get them to have
a different book is quite a challenge in itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Peppa Pig is the number one, I am told. Easter takes Peppa and the affable George on the traditional hunt for the prized egg. Tripping over the clues there is only one outcome. A delightful read for around 3 years of age but suspect it is as much fun for siblings, nieces and parents (personal experience). Solid, hard board. Good for years to come and a tantrum or two. marvellous.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Bought as a gift for a big Peppa fan and was very much loved. Great alternative to the usual chocolate Easter egg. Arrived quickly really pleased with purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Daughter will love it, still loves peppa pig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
What a brilliantly timely addition to the Peppa Pig collection. My 4 year old just adores the story and is overcome with excitement planning her own Easter Egg hunt. My one year old, who loves the TV show, does a cute little snort every time he catches sight of the book. Great illustrations and a lovely little story about Granny Pig's chickens too. Very much recommend!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse