Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
68
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2014
If my grand daughter enjoys this half as much as I did, she will be very happy. Lovely tale, beautiful illustrations. I hope Emma Thompson will continue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Buy the new one every year for my Grandson and we love reading it together.He is 6 now so hope next year he will still want to read them with me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
4 yr old Loves Peter Rabbit so these new stories are great and wonderfully written, illustrations are lovely too... Makes good bedtime reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Brilliant book as advertised the grandchildren love it.
Make a nice pre-Christmas present for any child.
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Purchased for 5 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I am sure she will love it, as granny did! Beautifully illustrated and written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
While this story was a lovely idea, it wasn't nearly as good as the original stories. My girls thought it was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is a present for a Beatrix Potter Fan, so I assume she will love it, beautiful book, wonderfully illistrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I read it as soon as I opened the cover. absolutely brilliant !!!!!! any person in the world MUST enjoy this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Beautiful book. Perfect Christmas present for my nephew. Emma Thompson deserves the praise that she has received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
bought for a Christmas present for my granddaughter so she will have to let me no if its good or not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here