Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Beautiful colouring book for my 6 year old grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
just right for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
So very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Gorgeous pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
This book is as it looks on the cover, although not every letter in the alphabet has it's own fairy. Paper quality is quite thin so pencils or crayons would be fine, but i'd photocopy them if you want to use pens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2008
With 12 pages of the familiar images made by Cicely Mary Barker, this colouring book provides hour of fun. Altogether 24 different alphabet fairies to colour in. Very good for little ones who are just learning the letters!
Not so sure what age-group to put this in, but it is probably best suited for children aged 5 to 8. Also, I found that crayons work much better on the paper than water colours, but maybe that's a matter of taste rather than fact!
Very nice size it is too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This book contains 24 pages of Flower Fairies to colour in, the pictures taken from "A Flower Fairy Alphabet". The letters shown are capitals, and the pictures are very detailed, so perhaps suitable for slightly older children - 5+ in my opinion, but it depends upon your child. My own daughter enjoyed this very much, along with the Flower Fairy activity books, Flower Fairies: A Glittering World: Sticker Activity Book,Flower Fairies Enchanted Garden (Flower Fairies Sticker Book),Flower Fairies Friends: Flower Fairies Dress Up for the Ball and Flower Fairies: Masks and Wings. Real winners for little girls.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
For everyone who loves Cecily Mary Barker's flower fairies, large and small. This coloring book provides the opportunity to give the fairies the colour of your preference!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 21 October 2012
Bought this book for my daughter to colour in and have found I have been having a go myself :) It is detailed enough to keep a middle aged Mum and a 7 year old happy for hours and as there is a design on facing pages we colour one picture each! Very reasonable price for the quality as well so would highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse