Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 January 2016
My daughter asked me to buy this for her 5 year old son as she still remembers how much she enjoyed it when she was that age. I was delighted to find it was still available and my grandson loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Great book for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
A great story!!! Children at work love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Simple but good version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
Bought as birthday present for grandson. A fun story, sure to be a hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Book had stains on pages inside and was not in condition described. But cheap, complete, arrived promptly and my children still enjiy the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2014
Arrived promptly, well packed. We bought this for our twin grand daughters (2 years old) and they love it. We would recommend it to anyone who likes to read stories to children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
great storybook every child should have in their own library at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2016
Brought this for my grandchild due in July as this was my sons favourite book when he was little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
An old favourite updated. My only disappointment is that the text is slightly different from what I remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse