Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2016
It was such a help. If you can pack some examples of this into your exam you will get the top grade. I was failing at history until me, this book and weeks of revision locked in a room. All this led me to get an A in my AS level history.

Get this early and start adding the facts to your notes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
As a teacher of A-Level tudors, this book is indispensable. Very well written with great sources for possible exam questions. I use this to guide my lesson planning for the topic and have found it a life saver. Very much recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This book is so detailed and long as it is suitable for every type of learner (except audio). It has diagrams, tables summaries, bullet points and much more. I would recommend this book to a student studying this course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
All good here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I would recommend this seller to anyone as the book was just like knew for very little money. Overall I am very pleased. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Claimed it didnt have any drawings in but did. Apart from that, very satisfactory. Very good if studying AS Early modern history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
David Rogerson is a God. If you're studying the Tudors (Henry VIII, The Reformation) then this is the perfect book for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Good coursework book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)