Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 January 2016
Bought this for my husband, who follows Victoria Mather in the Daily Telegraph. He loved it, and since it's a one-read sort of book it was great to buy it for such a bargain price. We'll now donate it to our parish book sale for another mid-life crisis sufferer to enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2013
Another Great collection of the Social Stereotypes from the Daily Telegraph great drawings and biteing text from two people with thier fingers on the pulse of Telegraph readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Just didn't find it that interesting or indeed funny (not sure if it suppose to be), the only good thing for me was the link back to my childhood due to the physical book itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
funny.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2010
Love these cartoons - all too true to life & hilarious. Very humbling to laugh at ourselves now and then. Prevents us being smug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Super book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2008
Stereotypes include:

The sales shopper, the early guest, the long lunchers, the competitive grannies, the arts club, the new Tories and the ancient driver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)