Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
2,327
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2017
Having watched the tv series I found the book to be full of great information. Would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for another view on food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Wish I had bought the hard copy rather than download to my kindle fire. As a cook book it's not a good format to follow it in. Pictures all in one place and recipes in a list form elsewhere. Did not like it. However the actual content is good. ....
Don't download buy a hard copy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
This is a really useful book, and great for hosting mid-week. Saying that I personally feel some of the meals are a little ambitious for the run of the mill dinner. Definitely meals that you would have to do a special shop for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Great companion to the TV series. Amazing selection of recipes and easy and versatile to make. Adaptable in portion sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Good old Jamie. He's consistently thoughtful and creative though I haven't used his book much since buying it. Of course they take longer than 15 minutes. But that's OK with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Not really 15 minutes unless you have all the equipment and ingredients weighed out and ready.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great book of excellent easy and very tasty recipes. Thank you Jamie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Good recipes but surprised at the amount of 'cheat' products used, but then again it is 15 minutes from start to finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Product came within the recommend time frame. It was packed well and perfect when unwrapped. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Fabulous book. Delicious recipes and so easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse