Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 3 November 2013
The book was exactly as described and in good condition. The seller dispatched immediately and delivery was quick. I cannot comment on the book content as it was for my daughter and I know nothing about Biochemistry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
lovely woven cover with gold print - looks really cute on the book shelf but don't let this decisive you, the book itself is written in a modern easy to understand way and the diagrams are excellet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Brilliant book required for my Degree Course Nutritional Biochemisty, Great value and great condition! Exactly what I needed, Highly reccomend! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
ok, has very nice images and helps students to understand subjects. very good for university students. It's English is easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This is a good book for who wants learn about biochemistry. it is one of the most popular books in the books shelfs of professors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
helped me through my first year of uni. incredible book, very informative and useful. will help me all through my degree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
Quite easy to use and has most if not all the information required to know biochemistry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
Brilliant!
Description mentioned some brown marks on the cover, I expected something awful but it was insignificant!
Brilliant quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2008
I got the first edition. Its hard back and huge!!1975!!!
Its concise and facilitates what i need and for the cost is good for value. Just a shame the product ordered was not entirely correct though and is over 30yrs old. The content though is adequate and the seller is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)