Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
451
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
Really helpful i love art i do it a lot in p4 got it on my kindle shows you how to do different styles if you or your child is looking for something to get some techniques then this is the right book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I expected more than this book offers. As someone who has always wanted to draw but is rubbish at it I believed that this book would deliver the guidance that I was looking for. Sadly it does not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I enjoyed reading and practicing what is in this book.
I am following the exercises and I find it enjoyable.
There are other books that are more detailed but this one is very practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great read. Practical and fun. Inspiration to get started, and lots of exercises to choose from. This is a book to keep dipping into after the first time through, Thoroughly enjoyed this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Arrived fast and in perfect condition lots of pictures inside and great price but would say maybe a bit hard for children under 7-8 to understand instructions. would use this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
A great book, I used to draw a lot as a child and am loving following this book which is set out like a course. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn or rekindle their drawing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Got this for my daughter as she loves art, took a risk as hates reading unless she has too but hey presto she immediately started some of the step by step easy to replicate instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I am trying this out. I haven't picked up a pencil since school probably. ( a little while ago it true) So far so good. Well written, great examples and suggestions on how to draw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Bought for my nine-year old grand-daughter. Probably a bit old for her, but she can keep it to use when she is a bit older, and it is much better that the publications for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Bought for my 11and 13 yr old might have to come with a disclaimer that there are fully naked pictures! Only realised this when the two of them were giggling constantly at the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)