Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
39
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
Tis was one of the first books I bought as I became interested in craft, and I loved it, very straight forward to follow, with some great ideas, would recommend in fact I have recommended to a few crafty friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
This book has so many pretty things to make. I have already started some of the projects already. It would be ideal to give as a gift to someone new to sewing as the instructions and pictures are very clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
What a great book full of lots of ideas that are simple to make, yet would cost pounds in the shop to purchase. This is going to be my project this year for gifts for my friends & family x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
I'm just starting out making things, and wanted something to help me with ideas. This book contains lots of easy to follow ideas, great illustrations and easy to follow instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Bought this book for my sister in law who is a keen crafting person and she is thrilled with the contents and can't wait to make one of the awe inspiring items. 10 out of 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
lovely book, easy to follow, detailed instructions, I am looking forward to making some of the many items listed in the book with my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Some really lovely projects in this book to suit many tastes and capabilities! I am looking forward to using this again and again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Bit disappointed with this book, didn't really give me any inspiration, had a go at a few bits but didn't really keep me interested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I love this book, the items have easy to follow instructions the author has gone to a lot of work to make this a book to treasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
Nice book, not as many interesting things as I expected but the bunny is adorable! I will definitely be making some of the items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)