Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
the designs are lovely, but lots of discrepancies in the pattern. Stitches don't add up, bits of instuctions missing, etc
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Very frustrating as many errors in patterns leading to undoing of work several times.
Not an easy task when dealing with a complicated pattern with many stitches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Excellent book,really explains things well, arrived quickly, excellent all round.
Would recommend to knitters who are maybe starting out,well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Nice for my dob I always nite somthing now for my student and my shelf so I bay meny books her in amazon strong servis is good for my.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I fell in love with the cover item. Will be perfect for the forthcoming grandchild, but not knitting until we are sure it is a girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
some great patterns for little ones very easy to knit lovely designs. I would recommend this book to any one really useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Item on cover lovely but a bit disappointed in the patterns Inside ..never judge a book by its cover! Shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The title says it all, really. The book is nice, delivery was very quick so no problems there. However, i bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and the book didn't look brand new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)