Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
53
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
Pages missing from one of the patterns
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Great ideas but got fed up with incorrect patterns. Made my sister a chameleon and she loved it! Publishers should not be permitted to get away with mistakes. The patterns are hard enough as it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
love this book , never knitted in a "round " before, i'm starting off with the rabbit, easy instructions, small so don't take long to do, thats what i like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
this book had to many complicated patterns for even my mother have as have shown to other knitter friends and thy dont like it either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
This book is lovely, although I don't knit myself, I bought it as a present for my mother-in-law and she was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
this book gives good ideas for animals made for gifts or give the book as a gift to the knitter in the family. quirky and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
There are too many mistakes in this book. I have to now download the mistakes and add them to a published book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
wish it had stated 4 needle knitting. Can only use 2 needles, although I have been knitting for 60 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Good delivery and item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
fantastic book really informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)