Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
Love reference books, this one very handy, although I really need someone to write an advanced version of techniques, would recommend this for beginner /intermediate use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Great books. Full of lovely contemporary designs. Easy to follow instructions and a range of high quality images to ensure patterns and instructions are easily followed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Small, compact, readable and beautifully illustrated with clear explanatory diagrams. I keep it with my sewing machine as my companion to help me with my sewing projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2011
a great little book for quick and easy referance. Good clear photos and easy to follow instruction.Suitable for all skill levels.
Arrived quickly in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Lovely little book. There are so many useful tips that come in handy, even for the more experienced dressmaker. Excellent delivery and quality of product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Really nicely produced reference book (though I did think it might be like trying to teach Grandma how to suck eggs). Great little book for any aspiring seamstress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
A very helpful book. Good helpful tips. I`ve been dressmaking for years but the book still helped me resolve some problems. It has made me feel more confident.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Excellent book for a beginner, clear and really useful when you get stuck! The book is good at explaining everything you need to know as a novice dressmaker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is an excellent book. There is plenty of good tips, diagrams and clear explainations. The book itself is small but don't be put off, worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Product fitted the description given.
Excellent value for money for budding fashion design student daughter!
Would definitely recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)