Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Ambitious but interesting projects for beginners and the more advance. If you like the homey touch then dig in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very pretty book with lots of ideas. Some I already have in other books but it makes a nice coffee table book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great, can't wait to get started, seems easy and well explained, with lots of things to do. well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Great book for hand made gifts to make. I have tried many of the projects and they have all come out well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
A good book with some nice ideas in it, I made a few bits from it and found it easy to follow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
If you value your sanity I beg you to not buy this book. The instructions are so vague they're useless, the projects I've attempted have ended up in the bin along with this book! If there was a minus star rating this book would have it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Gorgeous patterns and ideas - lovely book. Quick delivery too. This will keep me busy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2008
What a wonderful book, other sewing project books I have bought have looked and sounded great, but when you actually open the book they have been rather a let down on pictures and content and there may only be one or two things out of it that are worth making, so I wasnt sure what this book would offer.
Having received the book I was very very pleasantly surprised, the pictures are great, the items to make made me want to start straight away, and the instructions are clear and best of all the patterns are actual sized, none of this having to enlarge the patterns on photocopiers.
There were items in the book that I had seen in shops and thought I wonder if I could get a pattern for that and there it was, unusual but useful items to make for home and garden, well worth buying at a great price, highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Great book. lovely picture and the instructions are simple and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Very pleased with both the service and the book. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)