Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
This is a comprehensive guide to making tiny teddies, about 3 or 4 inches high. Also included are items to dress up the finished teddies. I find I can make a teddy in a week and quickly got into adding my own variations to the patterns. This book is an excellent start into the hobby, which is not expensive and can use all sorts of fabrics in just small amounts. Julie Owen has a vibrant enthusiastic approach in her book, and can convince you that you can make these gorgeous little buddies.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2009
I am a total beginner to teddy bear making in fabric and I found this book absolutely brilliant. Easy to follow, good diagrams and instructions.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2000
This book offers the beginer a complete guide to making miniature bears. There are a variety of patterns and styles to choose from and the illustrations are clear and comprehensive
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2002
This book was wonderfully photographed with excellent close ups of the completed teddy bears. The step by step instructions were reasonably easy to follow but ideally not for the total beginner.
This book I found would be ideal for a experienced teddy bear maker, but an enjoyable book to add to your collection.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Nice book was disappointed that there wasn't more ideas for actually dressing the bears seems to concentrate more on the making of the bears.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
I'm very happy with this book it's easy to follow and they is some lovely teddys to make.
I can't wait to get started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
All I expected Excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
A good book for ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Wonderful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)