Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 1 January 2017
I don't now where stored it was a bit damp but I dryed out got lot great design in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Its a great book, I love all the things in it. have used it lots of times and would tell prople about it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I had been looking for this book for ages and was delighted to find it at last. I love all the easy- to-stitch letters of the alphabet as they are combined with 'quirky' characters and animals etc. The pictures and charts are great.The neat little images are easy to use for a number of different project from cards to wall hangings so altogether a pleasing buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Great addition to my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
nice little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Lots of choices in this book and easy to work from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
This book was bought for my mum who loves doing cross-stitch, it contains a variety of alphabets and she loves the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I am really happy with this book I recently brought. There is everything you would need in the book to make names or just initials etc. Brillant. SO happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Extremely useful book for any coss stitcher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I am constantly referring to the versatile designs in this book to create gifts for family and friends. A great range of designs and clear pictures and instructions are given. A variety of themes for adults and children including animals, cultural (Native American, Egyptian, Japanese, Americana) and holidays. Most alphabets are suited to create monograms rather than whole words unless you are taking on a big project.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)