Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
Great use of his work. However, I wish there was more text to the set if images. Regardless the work is brilliant and is great for students or those looking into street photography
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Very good and well produced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
As with all Parr's work this is an engaging and quirky collection of images that gets under the surface of daily life.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
This book made me feel inspired to snap a little more - Martin is pure genius
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
I had seem some of Martin Parr's photography in The Guardian, and wanted to see more. Delighted that I did, I love the humour and warmth in his work. I would have preferred less of the curator's analysis, and rather the photographs stood for themselves, but this is a minor point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Perfect gift for a querky photographer/historian especially living in the Pennines.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Funny and deep studium of human free time. Cover is great too. I'm very happy to have this and you'll be happy as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)