Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£31.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
Excellent book on contemporary painting covering artists whose work is cutting edge. It is a serious book on painting and does not waste time on market driven artists. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Bought for an artist. He valued looking at contemporary work. Some of the work very interesting. It gives a good overview. A well illustrated book. Would recommend it to other artists and those interested in art.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
beautifully photographed, thoughtfully written pieces about the artists and their work. Perfect reference material for any lover of contemporary art or art student.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Was a present for my art mentor who wasn't able to find it and had no idea where to look so it was a pleasant surprise and she even did tear up and did a little happy dance. Very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Informative and well presented. I would recommend this book to all who may be interested. Nice size pictures. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Fab...Im a High School teacher and here we have some great examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
have most of these books and they are a very good quality and read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
I love this book. So inspiring and depressing in equal measures :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
My daughter loved this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)