Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
86
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
This is a beautiful and wide ranging collection of poetry, in a volume of very good quality. It was a present for friends who were very
by it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
A great collection of poetry. Brought for my husband who wanted a varied selection of poems. This book fits the bill perfectly! Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
it is for my course and good price and great condition. The poems are good selection and given me chance to read some I never heard of before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
This is an excellent collection.A good present for
anyone who likes poetry,or it will serve as a good introduction
to the genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Great collection! I would definitely recommend this to everyone, one of the best collections I have. You should all buy it right now:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Bought for a friend, who has said how much they enjoyed reacquainting themselves with old favourites and poems less familiar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Bought this as a leaving present for a colleague who was pleased with it. Nicely presented and a wide range of themed poems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Eclectic mix of poems, arranged well into sections. Good poetry book to delve into when the fancy takes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
An interesting poetry collection - well worth the cost. I used this as a gift and it was a real success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Given as a present but I thought it was an attractive book and the poetry looked interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here