Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
Very basic, was expecting more detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Very pleased with my purchase. Now I Know the Game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to learn or refresh on basic netball skills, in great condition too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Arrived well within timescales. Bought for a requested Christmas pressie for niece who has just started netball as a hobby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
My daughter loves everything netball - this was a great Christmas stocking-filler. She's studying it all the time now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
This turned up on time, as described. It was what I wanted giving my wife an easy guide of the rules and basics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Handy little book for my daughter. Good on basics / rules
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Useful for specific needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)