Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
I absolutely love this book and had to purchase it again after loaning it and having it go walkies! It greatly compliments and Estill training you might be doing and no matter what style of training your partaking in it's incredibly useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2009
This is definately a worthwhile book for any budding performer wishing to pursue the singing also. 1st class!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
My poverty-stricken college-attending daughter needed this book, so I got it. She says it's great, so I relay that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
As a teacher in singing I think this book is good, there are tips for teqnique in both singing and acting. I will recommend it to other singing teachers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Comprehensive and easy to understand. Better, I think, for someone who is already an experienced singer/singing teacher, in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
This book is extremely easy to read and has concise and up to date information. A must read for any singing actor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Bought for daughter for drama school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Nice one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)