Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
219
4.5 out of 5 stars
Fingerprints Of The Gods: The Quest Continues (New Updated Edition)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 December 2015
Fantastic book. Full of great insights, connections between disparate cultures, and information about a 'forgotten' part of history. I found it a little long in places, and some of the astronomy/ maths was a tricky to follow, but it's also good to see someone open to re-interpreting their own ideas as and when the evidence supports it. Well worth it.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
The author takes you on a fantastic journey around the world, taking a fresh look at distant human antiquity to bring you to take seriously some mind blowing possibilities. A huge book but a page turner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
bought for someone else but they enjoyed it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
You have to already have an interest, it's not light going!, kept me good for a week on holiday though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
not new , I had see all of it on you tube , there are newer uptodate books out there .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Fascinating concepts and ideas
about past civilisations are really intriguing and thought provoking. A must read for those of interested in pre-history and searching alternative theories for development of human civilisation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
My husband loves this book. Delivered very quickly,very happy customers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Truth told without fear. All should knowHow we have been cheated by the establishment. A must read 📚 book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
A well researched book offering explanations of some of the world's mysteries. Fascinating and believable until you reach the last chapter..and then you don't want to believe but are forced to accept the possibility our days are indeed numbered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
This is thought provoking making you wish to delve more into history. Enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)