Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2015
Absolutely wonderful, I love denise linn, but I found this book at the right time, I needed to read it, I also love this type of book. I purchased for kindle, but I will be buying paperback so I have directory for my own reference. I,d recommend this book to anyone. I loved it. Thankyou Denise. Denise I would personally like to ask you, can you recommend any similar books like signposts, my favourite type of book as I,m a believer that we are shown signs in our life to light our way and to guide us in the future. xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Really love this book. I use it a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
I bought this book as I was sure that messages were being sent to me from the Universe but I did not know where to look for them or how to recognise them. After reading this brilliant book, I now have this knowledge. You will find yourself becoming more observant and the directory at the back of the book explains what the messages mean. This book is concise and to the point which is exactly what I wanted.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
I bought this book to read whilst in hospital but read it in one day. I always believed in signs and this book confirmed my thoughts. It is a very easy read and gives many examples as to how you can interpret the signs. There is always choice. Even if you don't believe in the science of signs they give you an opportunity to think what you want out of life and why you are going in certain directions and not others.
Not long ago I kept itching under my left breast. I kept checking for lumps and bumps. I found nothing, then one Friday night while bathing I found a huge mass in my left breast. I am now going to have my left breast removed tomorrow. Even though I could feel nothing there must have been something there and then a 5 inch tumour.
My friend’s daughter had a tumour on her kidney. After going through many weeks of chemo and surgery she got the news she was clear! A few weeks ago she started using the family dog as her “patient” and putting him through all the tests she had gone through. Then on Friday night they rushed her into hospital as she now has a lymphoma in her upper chest. Consciously or subconsciously she knew something was wrong.
The book has a dictionary of how to interpret the signs you see around you and suggests a variety of ways you can attract signs.
The book is not full of scientific explanations, that is not what it was written for. It is to alert you to the signs you see and to encourage you to take notice.
Yesterday I saw Lawrence David articulated lorries that were very top heavy and listing to the left. The other thing I saw lots of were neatly trimmed hedges and people cutting hedges in very heavy rain. I have got the top heavy loads sorted out now I just have to work out what I have to do with my hedges.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
The first part of the book I really loved as it was full of intriguing information. However, I would have liked a little more of that as I felt the signposts directory takes up too much of the book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2010
A great little book to help you add/ gather meaning from reoccurring dreams/ coincidences/ signs that you are receiving but having difficulty deciphering or just not getting the message!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2009
This is the second copy of this book that I have purchased-the first copy I gave to a friend who also finds it invaluable. It really puts the world in a different perspective and makes life much easier. You become stronger and more able to make decisions as you learn to recognise the 'coincidences'as they happen.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 1998
I am a Numerologist (with a difference in South Africa) and this book I recommend to all my clients so they may understand completely the messages in dreams and even if they keep seeing something repeating itself maybe on drive to work.
There is not one person I know that has bought this book who does not keep it by their bedside and use in the mornings upon waking up or referring to it on a daily basis.
It guides them into the messages that are being given to them...try it you will never look at another dream or sign book ever again.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2001
when a sign comes along you know it! Denise Linn here offers some explanations of how to interpret everyday subtle messages. It helps becoming more aware of the reality that surrounds us and the dictionary of signs at the back is quick and easy to consult. An entertaing and interesting book.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)