Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
414
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Bought for writing research in conjunction with The Only Tarot Book You'll Ever Need. Quality cards, lovely and large, with fascinating illustrations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
This is my first Tarot deck and I am very happy that these are as original and beautiful as they are!!! VERY happy! And they arrived earlier then expected!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
MY first pack of Tarot and very happy, although unsure at first on how to and have since bought another pack, i still revert to these for my own personal reads as connected to them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Love these thank you.

Good sized cards to handle easily, with really lovely scenic design pictures on.

I enjoy using them to try and understand readings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great price, well packaged and delivered fast. No complaints.
These are one of the most Iconic tarot decks to ever have been produced and provide excellent readings as there is so much literature and videos out there for those who are learning Tarot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
This are my first tarot cards and it's great. They are nice tarot cards with gentle pictures,which makes it easy to read. I'm only beginner, but still can read them easy. There are lovely card.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
A very nice set of cards I am pleased I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Arrived quickly and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Bought this with an interest in learning how to read tarot with absolutely no experience, great set of cards, nice size with clear drawings and lovely colours, would definately recommend this deck along with Joan Bunning's book 'learning the tarot' great together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
The card is nicely made, thick enough to hold. I find the white border of the card is not even (it is a big thicker on the right hand side) and the picture is somewhat difficult to read. The radiant version could be a better choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)