Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
442
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£8.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2017
Arrived promtly, my Nan had a set exactly like this and i wish i knew where they went. Well packaged. Thank you so much! Very original. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
It came quickly but I think the radiant waites deck is better it you want to see the richness of the images. I love what they can do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
I love this product! The artwork is lovely, the only thing that could be improved upon was the little booklet provided which didn't give much information, I would recommend buying a guide book when purchasing this, otherwise I would highly recommend this to any tarot beginner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
would defo recommend these to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Brilliant cards these are my first set of cards and was really impressed with them so much detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
A very nice set of cards I am pleased I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Arrived quickly and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Perfect for learning to read cards with. I don't think any other deck is better for beginners. Nice quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Present for my daughter - very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Love love love and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)