Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
327
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
Very interesting and helpful introduction into Buddhism, having just returned from a climbing expedition to Northern India my interest was piqued. Good buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
When it says little they mean it - tiny would be more accurate!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Yes it's small but to me it's sooo cute. The quotes are really very good & it's lifted my spirits. A very small but cute with great quotes book. Thank you x
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
Love this little book and read at least one page every morning. Gives you something to think about all day. Inspiring and a good read. Kind regards.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I was angry at something my mum said. This book helped me to reflect on my anger, and change how I felt about the situation. It's a step in the direction of the path I prefer to walk.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Slender and to the point with no useless fripparies and weirdly a bit orange, this book represents His Holiness in more ways than one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
This little book has help me. Feel. More in touch with everything and everyone it's easy to just. Read a few chapters whenever or wherever you are
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
An interesting book by a great spiritual teacher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
An excellent product at an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Brilliant, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)