Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
Disappointing! The pics to show chords are ok and understandable. Implying you can then play several songs after learning a couple of chords is somewhat far fetched! (Unless I'm just very bad at it!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
If you an learn from photos then this is for you. However I require more informative means Shall try to find instructive D V D for better tuition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Bit disappointing pictures same as in other books and only cover open chords ok for total beginner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Good tutorial, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
I bought this item as part of my husband's Christmas present, and he was very pleased with it. It is clear and concise, and it is easy to understand and follow. For people who need to learn visually, rather than being taught verbally, it is really helpful. When combined with more traditional teaching material, it can enable the student to visualise what is being said much more easily. It came in good time as well.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
bought this for my daughter its just a shame she never picked it up to learn the guitar teenagers oh well..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2009
This book is well laid out and easy to follow. The illustrations are excellent.
I would recommend this book for beginners.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Played my first song in about 35 minutes even though it was only two chords. Pretty pleased with my efforts.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Excellent , was bought for my father who has started to teach himself how to play the guitar. The instructions are clear & picture guides are really helpful.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)