Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
Bought as preset
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
This is really beautiful. Different flowers all the way through the book and an extremely handy little pocket inside the front cover to put business cards or little notes.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a lovely address book, particularly if, like me, you are a plantaholic. The book is tabbed alphabetically but, unlike most address books, there isn't a box/labelled section for each entry – just a page of lines as in a notebook. I am quite happy with this as I fairly frequently find that there isn't enough space to put in an address & contact numbers. The illustrations are, as you would expect, delightful, mainly taken from a collection of paintings by Chinese artists held by the RHS.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Quality product with beautiful prints through out. Could do with a few more pages for actually writing in names etc...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
My old address book was in a bad state of repair and I have been looking for a replacement for some time. I decided to
look on line and found the RHS Desk Address Book. It has plenty of space for addresses and telephone numbers but allows you
the space to decide which I like. As a keen garden too this address book appealed. I would thoroughly recommend it and
delivery was prompt too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Beautiful illustrations, and the paper is of good quality - lovely to write on. Most letters of the alphabet have 2 pages (4 sides) but unfortunately for anyone with a lot of Welsh contacts J only has 1 page. (Jones.....James......Jenkins.....and Jones ....again... and again....)
This would make a good present as it is a pleasure to look at.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
I love RHS diaries and address books, they are so beautiful. I had a new diary for Christmas and decided to get another address book as I had lots of deletions, new addresses to add and little room.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought it as a replacement to previous diary by RHS which is now in a very worn state but much loved all the same!!
This one is in portrait and ours is in landscape which is handier...

Pity it lacks pictures of historical botanical illustrations on each page although the paper of the purchased one is of better quality.

Hence my rating of average.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
So pleased I bought this. Tedious transferring from old book, but well worth it. Beautiful illustrations, colours lovely and handy little pocket at front to place reminders etc.. Highly recommend you purchase one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
beautifully illustrated, bought as a present. This is the second book I have ordered with you. No doubt will be ordering more copies in the not too distant future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.99

Need customer service? Click here