Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 August 2017
On my first read it wasn't quite what I expected, however on a second and third read through the ideas began to take shape in my head and I could see exactly how I intended to use the little games and ideas within this book. Overall I would recommend this to anyone who does forest school interventions or to
anyone who wants some ideas of simple games to play when your outside with your kids during the holidays. All you need is a stick or two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Nice book, imaginative suggestions but ideas not quite as straight forward as I might have hoped. That said, some nice ideas to try out once 'swords' and 'poking things' have run its course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
If you like fun outdoor things to do with kids this is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Not particularly inspiring, borrow from a library better option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great book full of ideas for using sticks. I use it regularly for Forest School sessions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Inspiring book to enjoy the outdoors with children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Excellent book. A must buy!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Fantastic book so much to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Brilliant, my little boy loves this book, so much fun, great to be outdoors. Such a good gift for boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Great book full of fun ideas already tried lots and only bought it a few weeks ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse