Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2012
As a Forest School leader I am constantly on the lookout for new ideas for bushcraft activities. This book is great as the activities range from the very simple 'one stick' activity for the very young (have done these with 4 yr olds) to the older, more experienced bushcrafter! Also some nice ideas for beach activities which will be suitable for my own children on holiday. Great lay out, photos and easy to follow instructions.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
I love this book working in a nursery which has recently put into practice the reggio emillia approach we do alot of activities outside and i was beginning to get stuck for ideas ..... not no more love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Loads of fun for grandparents like me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Excellent product lots of ideas especially if you run a forest school.Super quick delivery! I highly recommend this seller!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
I thought this was the perfect secret santa gift. I even enclosed a few sticks. Sadly the recipient was less than enthusiastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Excellent product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Great resource for nursery activities
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Not particularly inspiring, borrow from a library better option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great book full of ideas for using sticks. I use it regularly for Forest School sessions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Inspiring book to enjoy the outdoors with children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse