Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 September 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Full of useful information for a novice...but not nearly as many fun ideas for a family with young kids as 'Make It Wild'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
This book was aimed at my Grandson, as such it seems to have been well aimed, judging by his reaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Ideal. Great quality and bang on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2016
my great nephew has been glued to it and is making all sorts of things, according to his Dad - I call that a perfect present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2015
Packed with loads of ideas and activities related to forest school/bushcraft/survival. Includes cooking, tools and weapons, shelters, fire making and knots to name a few. Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
We are all looking forward to trying some of the ideas in the book, from my 3 year old to her Grandad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
Brilliant book - a must for all families and those interested in the outdoors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Fabulous reminder of childhoods in the past and present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse