Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2015
Fraction of price of those similar available of the high street. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
These papers are well structured, answers clear and good 'real' practice for the 11+.
Gives your child confidence and practice on question types.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
We have now attempted to work through all the books. Some questions are so badly written that they cannot be answered at all (eg. Maths q4 about Hannah making biscuits), others have answers that do not make sense. A terribly frustrating experience for students and parents. I am considering making an official complaint and to ask for a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
We found these useful to help our son prepare for secondary school entrance. As we found out today that he got in, I guess they helped!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Helped me get through an entrance exam very well which i was stuck on. I am very happy because this stopped my suffering from revision every night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
A great test pack for preparing your child for the 11+. Easy to use, and good notes section for parents. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Great perfect exactly what it said it was a real help for 11+ work would recommend this to anyone doing 11+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Arrived as described. Quick delivery. Excellent !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Good practice for kids before school exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Helpful *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)