Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2015
Got me through my first year at university. Insightful, informative and great at explaining anatomy in an easy way to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
This, especially if used along side the colouring workbook of same name & author, is really straightforward and nicely presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Bought this book for my daughter, as it is a recommended textbook for her nursing course. It came quickly and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Very informative book at a very reasonable price, very helpful in my physiology lectures. Would recommend this item! 5 out of 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Ordered for my daughter who is studying nursing, she thinks it is great and the speed in which it was delivered was really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Good value for money, information is easy to follow, have used similar books before , however this one is definitely the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
My favourite book of physiology very popular amongst fellow students at college and is serving me well through university too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
The online resources are brilliant, I would suggest people get the workbook to go with this. Definitely makes studying easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Book was everything that we expected, will be very useful for years to come. My daughter will use it throughout her uni course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Excellent book, use it very often. Makes anatomy simpler for me to understand and reads very well. Would recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)