Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
233
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£26.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2016
The description of book is easy and a detail step by step how to make cakes, biscuits and othes.There are little colour pictures.Useful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2009
I love this book, there are so many recipes, something to suit everyone. I found the recipes easy to use and have always got great results!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
wonderful book I just love Nigella's books you can really learn to cook or improve on your skills. Well written and nice things to cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
great recipes. Loved the breakfast muffins and so did all my colleagues at work. Chocolate cake didnt last long either. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Very pleased with this book. Nigella's recipes are straightforward, and almost always turn out well. Good service from Amazon, as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought as a gift and the recipient seems very happy. I have a copy myself that I have had for years, one or 2 recipes are very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
This book allows any Woman to be a Domestic Goddess, and your Husband/ Partner will love the comfort foods with or without Nigella.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
This is currently one of my favourite books with great recipes, stories, tips and pictures. I would highly recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I have most of Nigellas books how I came to miss this one I just don't know wonderful recipes beautifully presented as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2008
It's quite simple. I have bought this book for many friends now, It's a super addition to any recipe collection. Perfect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)