Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2004
This little book (41 pages, not including title page, and so forth) was a great big hit with my son. Most pages contain one or two wonderful black-and-white drawings of SpongeBob or one of the other Bikini Bottom gang, and a couple of jokes. The reading level is right on for Ages 4-8, and the jokes are funny enough to entertain older SpongeBob fans! My son (a Spongebob fan, like his father!) bought this book with his own money, and he considers it money well spent. We both recommend this book to you.
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
This Sponge Bob Joke Book was appreciated by my 7 year old daughter, but the gags are limp, tenuous, and ironically sometimes a little too adult for the age group the book is aimed at. Doubtless given the SpongeBob fan base it will sell far more copies than the contents deserve.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2009
i have brought this for my son for christmas, lovely cover but the pages inside are very cheap paper seen better quality newspaper! no colour either! jokes are not too bad, what you would expect from sponge bob. i would not buy it from a shop if i had seen it beforehand
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2010
Bought this for my sponge bob mad daughter, nice little paperback book with quite a lot in it. Good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
very poor product. wasnt expecting much for a couple of £'s but it wasnt even worth that. extremely thin book, one joke per page, cheap recycled looking paper, looks like it will fall apart any minute.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2004
This is a cute little book full of silly lame jokes. It really is one to supplement a kid who is an avid Spongebob fan. At a nice price too, it shouldn't be too heavy on the pocket and is something that should keep your child amused for a while.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
I know that it was a cheap price but the book looks like one of those very cheap inserts stapled into a magazine that you pull out for free. I have no doubt that my daughter will love it though. OK as a stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
I bought this for my daughter for xmas who is spongebob mad, I know this is a cheap book but it looks like something you would get free with a magazine, the paper is very cheap looking like old toilet paper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
was disappointed by the product, expected better quality. Few pages with really bad jokes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I am unhappy with this product as it has been cut across the top of the book, having paid £3.99 for a small book you do not then expect it to be damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here