Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
Good book, good advice and very easy to look up particular subjects!

Would recommend to anyone that needs guidance or advice when raising a child!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
bought this book to check up on my babies progress....what can I say, it does what it says on the tin!!! excellent used condition just as described...thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought as I had the first 12 months prior to this which was very informative. A little contradictory in places about what your toddler should do and when
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
We have found all the advice to be sound, interesting and non-patronising. If there is such a thing as an instruction manual, this is a contender!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2009
It's very good. The books is separated by month, so it's great, you can follow the child's development month by month and gives some good tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Find this a great help. Loads of fantastic advise. All set out with different ages so you can use it as a reference book at different stages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Useful information for every step of development.It also contains tips for bringing up a demanding toddler.Highly recommended for a new mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Helps point you in the direction of milestones to look out for in the first couple of years. Preloved books are a great money saver too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This is book 3 in this series that we've bought and they have all been fantastic reference guides for us. cannot recommend highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2010
I love this book, full of pratical advice in readable language. Not overwhelming but has everything you could possibly need to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)